| English澳门太阳城2007
 
Group Introduction
奥门太阳集团城网址www.22138.com

Xinxiang Bailu Investment Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the Group Company) was established in 1960 and put into operation in 1965. The Group Company has total assets of 8.34 billion yuan and more than 10,000 employees. It owns two listed subsidiaries, Xinxiang Chemical Fibre Co., Ltd. and Beijing SL Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. and a number of subsidiaries, including Xinxiang Bailu Fine Textile Technology Co., Ltd. It is equipped with four R&D platforms, such as the Henan Chemical Fiber Engineering Technology Research Center and Post-Doctoral Research Center, etc.

Xinxiang Chemical Fibre Co., Ltd.( hereinafter referred to as Xinxiang Bailu), one important subsidiary of the Group Company, is a large-scale enterprise specialized in textile raw materials in China. The total capacity of the leading products, “bailu” brand regenerated cellulose filament yarn and staple fiber, spandex yarn, total three series of thousands of varieties, has reached 240,000 tons (60,000 tons of regenerated cellulose filament yarn, 100,000 tons of regenerated cellulose staple fiber, and 80,000 tons of spandex yarn). Regenerated cellulose filament yarn is not only sold well in domestic market, but also exported to more than 30 countries and regions, such as Germany, Italy, Japan, South Korea and India. In recent years, Xinxiang Bailu has successively developed more than 10 varieties of functionalized and differentiated regenerated cellulose fibers and spandex yarn, such as photochromic fiber, thermochromic fiber, intellectualized thermoregulation fiber, bamboo fiber, protein fiber and aloe fiber. The company has applied for more than 50 national patents. Xinxiang Bailu has passed certificate of ISO9001 Quality Management System, STANDARD 100by OEKO-TEX®,ISO14001 Environmental Management System, FSC-COC, and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System and its goods are certificated as Class 1 product.

The Group Company has won a lot of honorary titles such as The Advanced Enterprise of National Environmental Protection”, “May 1st Labor Model Enterprises”, “China 500 largest Industrial Enterprises”, “500 Highest Comprehensive Evaluation of China Enterprises”, “the Top Ten Competitive Enterprises in Chemical Fibre Industry of China” and “National Outstanding Brand Contribution Unit in Chemical Fibre Industry.”

• 澳门太阳城集团手机
  • 搜索:
澳门太阳集团2007手机版
 
 
集团简介
澳门太阳城集团手机

新乡白鹭投资集团有限公司(以下简称集团公司)始建于1960年,1965年建成投产,公司总资产83.4亿元,员工10000余人,拥有新乡化纤股份有限公司、北京双鹭药业股份有限公司两个上市公司和新乡白鹭精纺科技有限公司等多个子公司,设有河南省化学纤维工程技术研究中心、博士后科研工作站等四个研发平台。

集团公司所属重要子公司新乡化纤股份有限公司(以下简称新乡化纤)是我国生产纺织原料的大型企业,主导产品“白鹭”牌再生纤维素长丝、再生纤维素短纤维、氨纶纤维三大系列上千个品种,总产能达到24万吨(其中再生纤维素长丝6万吨,再生纤维素短纤维10万吨,氨纶8万吨),再生纤维素长丝产品不仅行销国内,而且还出口到德国、意大利、日本、韩国、印度等30多个国家和地区。近年来新乡化纤相继成功研制出了光致变色纤维、温感变色纤维、智能调温纤维、竹浆纤维、蛋白纤维、芦荟纤维等10多个品种的功能化、差别化再生纤维素纤维和差别化氨纶纤维,申请国家专利50多项。相继通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证、FSC-COC认证和STANDARD 100by OEKO-TEX®生态纺织品认证第一类产品。

集团公司先后荣获“全国环保先进企业”、“全国五一劳动奖状”、“中国500家最大工业企业”、“中国工业企业综合评价最优500家”、 “全国就业先进单位”、“中国化纤行业竞争力前十强”、 “全国化纤行业优秀品牌贡献单位”等荣誉称号。